Advisor Peer Accountability Schedule

Wednesday, February 15th
9:30 am PT/11:30 am CT/12:30 pm ET
Wednesday, March 7th
9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

Your conference access number is: 1-218-895-3614
Your conference passcode is: 2663#

To participate using Mikogo for screen sharing, click on the link below:
https://go.mikogo.com/?sp=&sid=068736563

Please enter the following session information when required (this will be the same ID number for all peer coaching calls):
Session ID: 068-736-563
Session Login: https://go.mikogo.com

Staff Peer Accountability Schedule

Thursday, February 16th
9:30 am PT/11:30 am CT/12:30 pm ET

Replay the coaching call

Thursday, March 8th
9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

Friday, March 16th
9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

Your conference access number is: 1-218-895-3614
Your conference passcode is: 2663#

To participate using Mikogo for screen sharing, click on the link below:
https://go.mikogo.com/?sp=&sid=356409689

Please enter the following session information when required (this will be the same ID number for all peer coaching calls):
Session ID: 356-409-689
Session Login: https://go.mikogo.com 

Resources you will need for this program:

Sign up for the free Inner Circle Silver Membership to utilize these resources:

Additional Resources Available to You: