You are registered for the “Get with the Program or Learn to Live in Mediocrity” Teleseminar

 

Please mark your calendar:

When: Friday, October 5th

Time: 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET
If you are not in North America, please translate for your time zone by visiting www.worldtimeserver.com.

Dial-in: 1-218-895-3614
Access Code: 2663#

I hope you will be on the call live, but if you can’t, you’ll receive a replay of the call afterward to listen to at your convenience.