Get With the Program or Learn to Live in Mediocrity – Tele-seminar Today

Whether or not you realize it, your earnings will always be in line with your mindset. Think big and you will get much bigger results; think small and…well, you can guess what that brings.

 

What happens when you think small?

You end up thinking about how you’re going to “get by,” or “make it one more month.” Chances are you’re thinking of the immediate short term, just enough to save you temporarily. When you think small, you can only focus on making money for the here and now.

 

Wealthy people think differently, and that’s no secret, but, what may not be so obvious is how their mindset directly affects their ability to continually grow. They have simply learned through experience or from the guidance of a mentor that there are successful ways to do things – and they know it all starts with mindset.

 

There’s certainly nothing wrong with the thinking small, if you’ve been happy with everything you’ve settled for so far. Although you may tell yourself, at least on the surface, that you’re happy with what you have, deep down that probably isn’t the truth.

 

You will rarely get what you want and you will certainly not get what you deserve when you think small. There is nothing stopping you from growing your business and thinking big – the ability to change lies within you.

 

During this what-to-do and how-to-do-it tele-seminar Anne Bachrach will share lessons from coaching business owners who make middle six-figure to seven-figure incomes. You will learn actionable ideas to help you achieve more, be more, and enjoy more of the life you truly want and deserve.

 

When: Friday, October 5, 2012
Time: 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET
Investment: 10 USD
Tele-seminar Leader: Anne Bachrach, aka The Results Accelerator™ and The Accountability Coach™

 

Register now: /ts_get-with-the-program/

Can’t attend on this date… SIGN UP and receive a link for the replay after the actual event. Whether you can attend ‘live’ or not, you receive the value of the information via audio for only 10 USD.

Let’s Connect!

Claim Your Free e-Book Today!

Much like a map or GPS, this book is designed to provide you with a concise, step-by-step system for getting the biggest results in the shortest amount of time.  You’ll discover how to get organized and stay laser focused, so you can begin achieving your goals now!

Get Your Free Copy!