Getting Ready to Get Ready? Stop it and Get Movin’!

Logo-Teleseminar-GettingReadyToGetReady-StopIt-Avanzado

Register to Attend this High-Content Webinar

Focus on Your Highest Payoff Activities and Achieve Your Goals & Learn Effective Calendaring for Extreme Efficiency to Achieve Your Ideal Business and Life.

 

Do you want to make more money?

Do you want more clients?

Would you like to be even more productive so you have more time to do what you want to do?

How would having better work life balance impact your professional and personal life?

 

There are only 168 hours in a week. We all have the same finite amount of time to work with. It is how you choose to use your 168 hours to achieve your goals is the key to your success. Attend this high-value webinar and learn to consistently focus on your highest payoff activities that put you in the highest probability position to achieve your goals and within the time frame you desire.

 

By applying these action-able, results-producing strategies you can:

– Increase Your Income

– Get More Done in Less time so You Are More Productive

– Achieve More of Your Goals

– Be Even More Focused on the Activities that Produce the Biggest Results

– Better Organize Your Time and Your Life

 

As a result of attending this content-oriented webinar, you will learn

– How to Better Focus on your High Payoff Activities and What You Can Control

– How to Create and Execute a Simple and Effective Calendaring System

– How to Formulate a Game Plan for Maximum Productivity

– How to Create and Implement an Ideal Model Work Week for Goal Achievement and Success

 

What got you to where you are today probably isn’t going to be what takes you to where you ultimately want to go. Those thoughts, actions, activities have to change to move you even closer to your future goals. Begin today by signing up to attend this high-value webinar.

 

When: Friday, Sept. 25, 2015 Time: 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET

Investment: 10 USD (Remember to apply your Silver Membership code and save 10%)

Webinar Leader: Anne Bachrach, aka The Results Accelerator™ and The Accountability Coach™

 

Register now: https://tinyurl.com/o9sx8rh
Can’t attend on this date… Don’t worry! SIGN UP and receive a link for the REPLAY after the actual event so you can watch and listen to it as many times as you want and whenever it is convenient for you.  Whether you can attend ‘live’ or not, you receive the high value for ONLY 10 USD.

Subscribe to my blog!

Let’s Connect!

Claim Your Free e-Book Today!

Much like a map or GPS, this book is designed to provide you with a concise, step-by-step system for getting the biggest results in the shortest amount of time.  You’ll discover how to get organized and stay laser focused, so you can begin achieving your goals now!

Get Your Free Copy!