How to Leverage the New DOL Fiduciary Standard Rule as a Springboard to Exponentially Grow Your Business With Ideal Clients

Quickly Grow Your Business

Quickly Grow Your Business by Capitalizing on the Opportunity Created by the DOL Fiduciary Standard

Join us for a very timely, how-to webinar where you will learn how you can not only survive but THRIVE in the new DOL Fiduciary Standard World. Register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3935090920339169284

 

When: Wednesday, September 14th 

What Time: 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST 

Duration: 60+ minutes (Includes Q & A Time)

 

Register right now by going to: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3935090920339169284

 

In the latest issue of FA Mag, Ric Edelman wrote an article where he said, “Many Advisors Won’t Survive The DOL Rule…within 10 years, half the advisors in the industry will be gone. And the DOL rule is a big part of the reason. Advisors need to find a different value proposition.”

 

Scary, right? Well bluntly, only for those advisors who suck. Savvy advisors will use it as a springboard to exponential business growth.

 

During this timely webinar, Bill Bachrach will:

1. Focus on the 2 most important implications every FA must understand about the DOL Fiduciary Standard. 

Hint: being an RIA does NOT insulate you from the new, higher standards.
2. How to leverage this opportunity to steal (“rescue” if you prefer) the best clients from advisors who don’t get it and acquire more Ideal Clients.
3. Introduce you to a repeatable process to master client acquisition for BIGGER, BETTER, and FASTER results.

 

This webinar will be packed with crucial, action-able content on the front end and plenty of time for Q&A on the back end.

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to create your competitive business advantage.

 

Register today as space is limited. Go to https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3935090920339169284

 

Reservations will be taken on a first-come, first serve basis.

 

Can’t attend? Don’t worry. Register NOW and you will receive a recording after the live event.

Let’s Connect!

Claim Your Free e-Book Today!

Much like a map or GPS, this book is designed to provide you with a concise, step-by-step system for getting the biggest results in the shortest amount of time.  You’ll discover how to get organized and stay laser focused, so you can begin achieving your goals now!

Get Your Free Copy!